Can I upgrade my account at any time?

Absolutely!

For example, if you start with our Cheap plan, but decide you want to host more than one website, or that you require more disk space, a few months later, you can choose to upgrade at that time. Our billing software will automatically calculate how much of the Ultimate plan you've paid for and put it towards the price of the new Personal plan.

Keep in mind that the upgrade to your billing account occurs immediately, but your hosting limits are manually updated by our support staff for both web hosting and shoutcast hosting accounts. This means it is best to ensure you complete your upgrade at least 24 hours before you are projected to reach your limit. The sooner the better!

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

How to Pay Invoices in the Client Area

This tutorial will teach how to pay an invoice in WHMCS. The Client Area is where you come to pay...

Do you accept payment via PayPal?

Yes, we do accept payment via PayPal. But we only accept payment from "Verified" PayPal accounts....

Reviewing Your Hosting Packages in the Client Area

This will teach how to review emails sent to you in the client area. It is important that you...

Billing FAQs

1: What is the email address to contact the billing department for billing related issues?You can...

How to ensure continuous communication

There are a few adjustments you can make to your account and the way you interact with Websavers...