Dear Customer,

The .COM, .NET Registry has announced the following downtime:

Maintenance Details:

1. Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015

Time: 2000 hrs - 2045 hrs EST (0100 hrs - 0145 hrs UTC)
08.00 AM - 08.45 AM UTC +7.00

Duration: 45 Minutes

2. Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015

Time: 01:00 AM - 01:45 AM (0100 hrs - 0145 hrs) GMT/UTC
05:30 AM - 06:15 AM ( 0530 hrs - 0615 hrs) IST
08.00 AM - 08.45 AM UTC +7.00

Duration: 45 Minutes

Purpose: Routine Maintenance


During the above maintenance window, you would not be able to Register, Renew, Transfer, Manage or perform Whois lookup for .COM /.NET domain names.

This outage shall have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names. Please feel free to get in touch with our Support team, in case of any queries.



Friday, February 20, 2015







« Back