Can I upgrade my account at any time?


For example, if you start with our Cheap plan, but decide you want to host more than one website, or that you require more disk space, a few months later, you can choose to upgrade at that time. Our billing software will automatically calculate how much of the Ultimate plan you've paid for and put it towards the price of the new Personal plan.

Keep in mind that the upgrade to your billing account occurs immediately, but your hosting limits are manually updated by our support staff for both web hosting and shoutcast hosting accounts. This means it is best to ensure you complete your upgrade at least 24 hours before you are projected to reach your limit. The sooner the better!

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Creating and Managing Support Tickets in the Client Area

This tutorial will teach how to create and manage support tickets in the client area. Support...

Reviewing Emails Sent to You in The Client Area

This will teach how to review emails sent to you in the client area. It is important that you...

Billing FAQs

1: What is the email address to contact the billing department for billing related issues?You can...

How to: Avail PayPal Subscription for Automated Billing

We frequently receive requests from many clients regarding recurring payment. We do accept...

How to Login to The Client Area

We begin to login at the Portal Home. This is the Login Page for the Client Area of WHMCS. It...